New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No games just loyalty

Awesome outgoing loving careing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?highway of faith

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleloving life

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTyler Perry meet the browns
Tyler Perry house of Payne
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesPornography
Music typesCountry, Rap, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsFuture
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSEX
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryTaking a dick in the ass

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBe the best i can best i can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBig dick lots of money
On the first dateSEX