New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don’t turn me down

Trust me I am worth it and not fake

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTeamster

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsBreakingbad
Favorite movies typesComedy, Adult
Favorite moviesHarry potters
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsASAP Elton John ernie ford
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Classic, Computers, History, Mathematics
Favorite booksClive cussler
Idea of funGetting freaky
HobbiesLearning, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cars, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryGetting ****** by a man

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKnows how to please a man and be dirty
On the first dateDirty things