New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking new friendships

young looking guy outgoing, enjoys socialising and leisure interests seeks similar guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecompany director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsblue planet,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesbruce willis, claude van dam, etc
Music typesRap, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistscelione dion, lionel Ritchie, barry white, Britney spears, Motown,
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trygo karting, quad biking.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifecreate a good business and help others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerfriendly caring romantic loving, kind, outgoing, sharing, that wants to be as a couple in a relationship.
On the first datego out for a drink or a meal

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking