New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Southern girl

A loyal, fun, compassionste woman lookin for..... Idek what I'm looking for. I'll know when I find it. In the meantime just looking to have some fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Kammba
What breed is your dog?Lhasa Apso
How old is your dog?2 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyPassy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNight auditor

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI hate tv. Never watched it and every time I go see a movie I fall asleep.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsKid rock, hank jr, florida ga line, eric church, 80s hair bands, 70s music
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing out for drinks, dancing listening to band, or enterttaining at home
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryIdk....

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be better today than I was yesterday.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood looks kindness well groomed class clown
On the first dateWhatever he decided