New here? Sign Up Have an account?

U C, U Get

Totally new here so do not what to expect? Am straight but have had nothing for past 11 years apart from my hand. simple as that. I do not drive and that is my choice as I have epilepsy and also have some other health issue but none of the above, affect me sexually. Live on my on up in Whongaparaoa, North Auckland. Enjoy reading, walking with a stick, Helping others and using my skills when I can. But, due to my epilepsy, I still have some attakes, despite being on medication and we are still trying to find the right change. A lot frustring and more so when you have injuries as result of your fall. But hey, there are a heap of people a lot whose off than I am. I am great full thatmy head is still above the ground. I love to give oral and receive. The rest is up to us?? Take care out there. Regards. Johnno

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?WBC

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Multy and Tabs
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Both strays that seem to have adopted me
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMe
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Blues, Folk
Reading selectionNews, History, Instructional, Nature, Technical
Idea of funReading. Walking, Window shopping, Oral,
HobbiesSports, Reading, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryTandam Skydiving yet I have also had and done many solo dives myself. Just want to see the other side, so to speak.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeKeep breathing
Develop a new skill
Girlfriend?







































Keep breaving.
Develop a new skill
New girlfriend???






Develop a new skill.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSimilar interests but also different as well. Good looks but comfortable as to were and how she is. Background does not matter. Past is past and we have a new road forward. Same applies to me. Does not worry to much about personal situation financially, physically, sexually, and may br more. Be able to accept compliments but also accept positive criticisms, as I would expect myself to.
On the first dateA quiet walk thru a bush area, talking about our selves, and the surroundings that we are seeing. Our back grounds but not telling all at once. Just enough to keep interested. Would like to have made a nice salad based lunch and may be a little bit more that I have always wished to try for a first date lunch and that is NOT SEX!!! Totally food orientated.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Sailing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Bicycling, Cricket, Golf, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamTeam NZ Yachting